2016 Nominees for SCRT Council

The SCRT has two Council vacancies for the term 2016-2018. We encourage voting members to view the details of each candidate prior to casting a vote. Members are required to select one name for each position indiciated on the SCRT ballot. All ballots must be received by . Two scrutineers will be appointed and the ballots will be counted on Sepetember 15th. The elected candidates will be announced at the 2016 Annual General Meeting at the DoubleTree by Hilton, Regina, SK. In the case of a tie vote, a random draw shall determine the elected candidate.

To cast your ballot, you must login to verify your eligibility to vote. Click here to cast your ballot.