CAREstream Award

The CAREstream Award is presented annually to a Registered Respiratory Therapist in Saskatchewan who demonstrates service and/or excellence in respiratory therapy.

This award is sponsored by CAREstream Medical Ltd. and the recipient will receive a plaque from CAREstream along with a cheque for $250. CAREstream will also pay the recipient's current year conference fee and next year's licensing fee. 

If you would like to nominate a respiratory therapist who demonstrates great service and/or excellence to the profession, please complete  this form  and submit it to the SCRT office by Friday, July 19, 2019. You can submit the form by mail, email or fax.


CAREstream Award recipients:

2018 - Donna Turner, RRT Prince Albert    

Past Recipients:

2017- Lisa Martin, RRT  Saskatoon
2016 - Paula Phillipo-Hugel, RRT  Regina
2015 - Adam Buettner,  RRT  Sasktoon
2014 - Jeffrey Dmytrowich,  RRT Saskatoon
2013 - Sheryl O'Quinn, RRT Regina 
2012 - Sheldon Fizzard, RRT Regina



Saskatchewan College of
Respiratory Therapists

202-3775 Pasqua Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 6W8

Phone: 1-877-789-3359
Fax: 306 543-6161