CAREstream Award

The CAREstream Award is presented annually to a Registered Respiratory Therapist in Saskatchewan who demonstrates service and/or excellence in respiratory therapy.

This award is sponsored by CAREstream Medical Ltd. and the recipient will receive a plaque from CAREstream along with a cheque for $250. CAREstream will also pay the recipient's current year conference fee and next year's licensing fee. 

CAREstream Award recipients:

2019 - Angela Barsalou, RRT Saskatoon   

Past Recipients:

2018 - Donna Turner, RRT Prince Albert
2017 - Lisa Martin, RRT Saskatoon
2016 - Paula Phillipo-Hugel, RRT Regina
2015 - Adam Buettner, RRT Saskatoon
2014 - Jeffrey Dmytrowich, RRT Saskatoon
2013 - Sheryl O'Quinn, RRT Regina 
2012 - Sheldon Fizzard, RRT Regina